Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Council Members

Nealie McCormick

Chairman, Lower Muscogee Creek Tribe

Donald Kirkland

Vice Chairman, Navajo

Heidi Altman

Secretary, Linguistic Anthropologist

Jared Wood

Treasurer, Archaeologist

Rhonda D. Bennett

Georgia Tribe of Eastern Cherokee

Alice Gooding

Biological Anthropologist

Terry Raber

North Georgia Cherokee

Royce McCrary

Lower Muscogee Creek Tribe

Paul Brannen

Cherokee of Georgia Tribal Council Member